Deutschland Kontakt Login

   

Kontakt



Public Relations

Amerika
Gina Leranth
Sr. Media & Customer Relations Manager
608 828 6141
gina.leranth@esker.com
Frankreich
Julie Barbaras
Amalthea PR agency
+33 (0)4 26 78 27 12
jbarbaras@amalthea.fr
GB/Nordeuropa
Sam Townsend
Northern Europe PR Manager
+44 (0) 1332548181
sam.townsend@esker.co.uk
Spanien
Coralie Marty
Marketing Manager
+34 91 552 92 65
coralie.marty@esker.es
Australien/Neuseeland
Christophe DuMonet
Country Manager
+61 2 8596 5109
christophe.dumonet@esker.com.au
Malaysia
Charlie Cheah
+603 8996 8088
charlie.cheah@esker.com.my
Deutschland
Rafael Arto-Haumacher
Country Manager
+49 89 700 887 0
rafael.arto-haumacher@esker.de
Italien
Rosaria Fusco
Marketing Manager
+39 0331 651 422
rosaria.fusco@esker.it
Singapur
Albert Leong
Country Manager
+65 6735 6882
albert.leong@esker.com.sg

 

Industry Analyst Relations

USA
Gina Leranth
Sr. Media and Customer Relations Manager
608 828 6141
gina.leranth@esker.com
Frankreich
Emmanuel Olivier
COO
+33 (0)4 72 83 46 46
olivier@esker.fr
GB/Nordeuropa
Sam Townsend
Northern Europe PR Manager
+44 (0) 1332548181
sam.townsend@esker.co.uk

 

 

 

Investor Relations

Emmanuel Olivier
COO
+33 (0)4 72 83 46 46
infofi@esker.fr
 

 

 






Senden